Guangzhou City Poojin Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. has entered the inverter power supply industry for more than ten years. After years of development, it has grown into an integrated design, research and production of inverters and solar off-gird power generation equipment. And can provide continuously innovative high-tech enterprises according to customer needs. With strong technical strength, advanced equipment and standardized management, we are specialized in providing customers with products that are more competitive and conform to the market trend value. From inverters to smart chargers, from solar controllers to inverter combined with controller, we have always maintained the same quality. Years of industry experience have made us more technologically advanced.
    The company has a series of automated production equipment, professional technical team, using high quality raw materials to ensure our products can be through all kinds of testing standard, we provides the high-quality service for the customers with professional knowledge.
    Over the years, Poojin Electronics has recruited talented people and established a professional and technical team with high quality. With a serious, responsible, practical and hard work style, it has established a corporate image full of vitality and creativity. Since its inception, the company has established long-term and friendly business contacts with more than 100 countries and regions around the world .The independent brand “BELTTT” at home and abroad with high visibility and reputation, and with a series of patent and intellectual property rights.
    In the future, we will continue to improve our quality and service level as always. We will adhere to the business philosophy of “innovation, prudence and mutual gains” to meet the needs of our customers to the greatest extent. We sincerely hope to cooperate with you in a friendly way to achieve mutual gains situation and seek common development.

Factory real landscape

广州市普今电子科技有限公司进入逆变电源行业十余年,经过多年的发展,已成长为一个集逆变器、太阳能离网发电设备的设计、研发和生产为一体, 并能根据客户需求而提供不断创新的高科技企业。普今电子立足技术创新,长于学习国内外先进技术,以优质产品服务于客户。凭借雄厚的技术实力、先进的设备和规范的管理,专业为客户提供更具竞争力并符合市场潮流价值的产品,从逆变器到智能充电器,从太阳能控制器到太阳能逆控一体机,我们绐终保持品质如一,多年的行业经验使我们在技术上更攀巅峰。

公司拥有一系列自动化生产设备,专业的技术团队,使用高品质的原材料保证我们的产品可通过各类检测标准,我们以极其专业的知识为客户提供优质服务。

多年来,普今电子广纳贤才,建立起一支拥有高素质的专业技术队伍,以认真、负责、踏实、肯干的工作作风,树立起一个充满活力和创造力的企业形象。公司自创建以来,已与全球100多个国家和地区建立了长期友好的业务往来,自主品牌“BELTTT贝尔特”在国内外拥有较高的知名度和美誉度,并拥有一系的专利及知识产权。

未来,我们将一如既往地不断提高我们的品质和服务水平,我们坚持“创新、稳建、共赢”的经营理念,最大程度地满足用户的需求。我们衷心希望与您友好合作,实现双赢,共图发展。

工厂实景